Levo (LEE’-voh) Credit Union will now offer financial services to 29 counties including Lake and Moody counties  stretching along the I-29 corridor from Sioux City, Iowa to Fargo, North Dakota. Levo has served four counties around Sioux Falls since 1934: Minnehaha, Lincoln, Turner, and McCook. Levo’s services include checking and savings accounts, auto loans, mortgage loans, home equity loans, credit cards, and business loans.


Currently, Levo offers 6 Sioux Falls branches and has more than 33,000 members. 




Plymouth, IA

Sioux, IA

Woodbury, IA



Clay, MN


North Dakota

Cass, ND

Ransom, ND

Richland, ND

Sargent, ND


South Dakota

Beadle, SD

Brookings, SD

Brown, SD

Clay, SD

Codington, SD

Davison, SD

Day, SD

Grant, SD

Hamlin, SD

Hanson, SD

Kingsbury, SD

Lake, SD

Lincoln, SD

Marshall, SD

McCook, SD

Minnehaha, SD

Moody, SD

Roberts, SD

Turner, SD

Union, SD

Yankton, SD