Listen to Dakota State Trojan Football games on Jammin’ Country FM 103.1

LISTEN LIVE

Football

Saturday, September 24th

Iowa Wesleyan @ Dakota State Brought to you by:

Bobs Electric Weber Abstract
The Floral Shop Mustang Seeds
Kundert Williams Buds Cleanup
Dairy Queen Heartland Energy
Bank West Kibble Equipment
F&M Coop Madison Discount Liquor

2022 Fall Schedule:

 

Friday, August 19

Volleyball

Chick Fil-A Classic:

Dakota State def. Columbia 3-0

Dakota State def. Olivet Nazarene 3-0

Saturday, August 20

Volleyball

Chick Fil-A Classic:

Loyola def. Dakota State 3-1

Dakota State def. Georgetown 3-0

 

Thursday, August 25

Football

Dakota State 29, Dakota Wesleyan 19 

 

Saturday, August 27

Volleyball

Doane Triangular:

Dakota State def. Doane 3-1

MidAmerica Nazarene def. Dakota State 3-2

 

Friday, September 2

Cross Country

Augustana Twilight Meet

*Dakota State Men’s Finished 19th of 32

*Dakota State Women’s Finished 22nd of 28

Volleyball

College of St. Mary Labor Day Classic:

Northwestern def. Dakota State 3-0

Dordt def. Dakota State 3-1

 

Saturday, September 3

Football

Wisconsin-LaCrosse 42, Dakota State 7

Volleyball

College of St. Mary Labor Day Classic:

Concordia def. Dakota State 3-1

Dakota State def. Hastings 3-2

 

Friday, September 9

Volleyball

Viterbo Tournament:

Rocky Mountain def. Dakota State 3-1

Dakota State def. Rochester 3-2

 

Saturday, September 10

Cross Country

20th Annual Herb Blakely Invitational

*Dakota State Men’s Finished 1st of 4

*Dakota State Women’s Finished 2nd of 2

 

Wednesday, September 14

Volleyball

Bellevue def. Dakota State 3-0

 

Thursday, September 15

Volleyball

Dakota State def. Morningside 3-0

 

Saturday, September 17

Football

Waldorf 42, Dakota State 17

 

Wednesday, September 21

Volleyball

Dakota State def. Presentation 3-1

 

Thursday, September 22

Volleyball

Dakota State def. Mayville State 3-0

 

Friday, September 23

Cross Country

Roy Griak Invitational

 

Saturday, September 24

Football

Iowa Wesleyan @ Dakota State (FM 103.1)

 

Monday, September 26

Volleyball

Briar Cliff @ Dakota State

 

Tuesday, September 27

Volleyball 

Dakota State @ Dakota Wesleyan

 

Friday, September 30

Volleyball

Dakota State @ Valley City State

 

Saturday, October 1

Football

Dickinson State @ Dakota State (FM 103.1)

Volleyball

Dakota State @ Dickinson State

 

Tuesday, October 4

Volleyball

Dakota State @ Mount Marty

 

Friday, October 7

Volleyball

Dakota State @ Waldorf

 

Saturday, October 8

Cross Country

Holiday Inn Express Classic

Football

Dakota State @ Valley City State (FM 103.1)

Volleyball

Dakota State @ Viterbo

 

Wednesday, October 12

Volleyball

Dakota Wesleyan @ Dakota State

 

Saturday, October 15

Football

Presentation @ Dakota State (FM 103.1)

 

Wednesday, October 19

Volleyball

Dakota State @ Bellevue

 

Friday, October 21

Volleyball

Dickinson State @ Dakota State

 

Saturday, October 22

Cross Country

Mount Marty Invitational

Football

Dakota State @ Mayville State (FM 103.1)

Volleyball

Valley City State @ Dakota State

 

Friday, October 28

Volleyball

Dakota State @ Mayville State

 

Saturday, October 29

Football

Dakota State @ Iowa Wesleyan (FM 103.1)

Volleyball

Dakota State @ Presentation

 

Friday, November 4

Cross Country

NSAA Cross Country Championships

Volleyball

Viterbo @ Dakota State

 

Saturday, November 5

Volleyball

Waldorf @ Dakota State

 

Saturday, November 12

Football

Waldorf @ Dakota State (FM 103.1)

 

Friday, November 18

Cross Country

NAIA Cross Country National Championships

Saturday, November 19

Football

TBA- Opening Round of NAIA