Click Here to Watch Bulldog HOME Basketball Games

Click Here to Watch Bulldog ROAD Basketball Games

LISTEN ONLY

SD Attorney General Kinzley Funeral Home
Weber Abstract Montgomery’s
Madison Hospital The Floral Shop
First Bank & Trust Anytime Fitness
Mustang Seeds Farmers Ag
F&M Co-op First Premier Bank
Kundert Williams BankWest
King Insurance Madison Discount Liquor
Wilbur Ellis Kibble Equipment
Heartland Energy GSN Insurance

2023-2024 Winter Broadcast Schedule 

Thursday, December 7

Madison Girls vs Dell Rapids

Results: L, 45-31

 

Saturday, December 9

Madison vs Elk Point-Jefferson (Doubleheader)

Results: L,  69-45 (girls) & W, 66-59

 

Tuesday, December 12

Madison vs Tri-Valley (Doubleheader)

Results: L, 53-20 (girls) & W, 46-43

 

Thursday, December 14

Madison @ Lennox (Doubleheader)

Results: L, 60-15 (girls) & L, 51-47

 

Saturday, December 16

Madison Girls vs. Castlewood (Michael J. Entringer Scholarship Classic)

Results: L, 54-35

 

Tuesday, December 19

Madison Boys vs Deubrook Area

Results: W, 73-41

 

Thursday, December 21

Madison Boys vs Baltic

Results: W, 61-42

 

Saturday, December 30

Madison Boys @ Castlewood (Michael J. Entringer Scholarship Classic)

Results: L, 71-39

 

Tuesday, January 2

Madison Girls vs Arlington

Results: L, 60-34

 

Thursday, January 4

Madison Boys vs Tea Area

Results: L, 59-46

 

Tuesday, January 9

Madison @ Vermillion (Doubleheader) – postponed to 2/5 (girls) & 1/29

Results: L, 61-60

 

Thursday, January 11

Madison Boys vs Flandreau

Results: W, 52-47

 

Friday, January 12

Madison Girls @ Flandreau – postponed to 1/23

Results:

 

Monday, January 15

Madison Girls @ Beresford

Results: L, 45-23

 

Thursday, January 18

Madison Boys @ Dell Rapids

Results: L, 55-53

 

Friday, January 19

Madison @ Sioux Falls Christian (Doubleheader)

Results: L, 66-26 (girls) & L, 83-45

 

Monday, January 22

Madison Girls vs Baltic

Results: W, 54-38

 

Tuesday, January 23

Madison Boys vs Chamberlain

Results: W, 76-34

 

Thursday, January 25

Madison Girls @ Tea Area

Results: L, 69-18

 

Saturday, January 27

Madison Boys in Dak 12 NEC Clash vs Aberdeen Roncalli

Results: L, 62-51

 

Tuesday, January 30

Madison Girls vs Deubrook Area

Results: L, 45-35

 

Thursday, February 1

Madison Boys @ Beresford

Results: L, 73-63

 

Friday, February 2

Madison Girls vs West Central

Results: L, 66-26

 

Saturday, February 3

Madison Girls in Dak 12 NEC Clash vs Tiospa Zina

Results: W, 61-49

 

Tuesday, February 6

Madison Boys @ McCook Central-Montrose

Results: W, 66-35

 

Friday, February 9

Madison Boys vs West Central

Results: L, 61-56

 

Saturday, February 10

Madison @ Canton (Doubleheader)

Results: L, 68-48 (girls) & W, 80-74

 

Tuesday, February 13

Madison Girls vs Milbank

Results: L, 50-39

 

Thursday, February 15

Madison Girls vs McCook Central-Montrose

Results: L, 61-56

 

Friday, February 16

Madison @ Dakota Valley (Doubleheader)

Results: L, 63-12 (girls) & L, 74-52

 

Monday, February 19

Madison Boys vs Milbank

Results: L, 65-58

 

Tuesday, February 20

Girls Basketball Region Tournament: No. 7 Madison @ No. 2 Garretson

Results:

 

Thursday, February 22

Girls Basketball Region Tournament

Results:

 

Friday, February 23

Madison Boys vs Viborg Hurley

Results:

 

Tuesday, February 27

Boys Basketball Region Tournament

Results:

 

Thursday, February 29

Girls Basketball SoDak 16

Results:

 

Friday, March 1

Boys Basketball Region Tournament

Results:

 

Tuesday, March 5

Boys Basketball SoDak 16

Results:

 

Thursday, March 7

Girls SDHSAA State Championships

Results:

 

Friday, March 8

Girls SDHSAA State Championships

Results:

 

Saturday, March 9

Girls SDHSAA State Championships

Results:

 

Thursday, March 14

Boys SDHSAA State Championships

Results:

 

Friday, March 15

Boys SDHSAA State Championships

Results:

 

Saturday, March 16

Boys SDHSAA State Championships

Results:

More about: