Watch/Listen to Madison Sports on Dakota’s Best AM1390

Watch MHS Basketball Home Games Live

Watch MHS Basketball Away Games Live

Listen Live


Friday, February 3rd

Madison Girls @ West Central Brought to you by:

Bobs Electric Kinzley Funeral Home
Weber Abstract Montgomery’s
Madison Hospital The Floral Shop
First Bank & Trust Anytime Fitness
Mustang Seeds Farmers Ag
F&M Co-op First Premier Bank
Kundert Williams Buds Cleanup
Rustand Weiland Funeral Madison Discount Liquor
Builders First Source Kibble Equipment
Heartland Energy First Interstate Bank
BankWest Edward Jones Insurance

 

 

Madison Spring Sports Schedule 2022-23

Tuesday, November 29

Gymnastics

Madison, 126.55, Deuel 125.4

 

Thursday, December 1

Gymnastics

Madison, 131.45, Estelline/Hendricks 127.7.

Wrestling

Madison 39, Milbank 38

 

Saturday, December 3

Wrestling

Flandreau Invitational 10am

Madison Finished 2nd

 

Tuesday, December 6

Gymnastics

Madison 132.35, West Central 111.15

 

Thursday, December 8

Basketball

Madison Girls @ Dell Rapids (POSTPONED TO 1/7/23)

 

Saturday, December 10

Basketball

Elk Point-Jefferson 66, Madison Girls 33

Elk Point-Jefferson 70, Madison Boys 63

Wrestling

Ken Ruml Invite 10am

Madison Results Here

 

Saturday, December 17

Basketball

Madison Girls 53, Elkton-Lake Benton 43 (Entringer Classic)

Wrestling

Madison Invitational 9am

Madison Finished 4th

 

Tuesday, December 20

Basketball

Madison Boys 76, Deubrook 42

Wrestling

DAK XII Quad Meet

Madison Results Here

 

Friday, December 30

Basketball

Lennox 66, Madison Boys 32

 

Saturday, December 31

Basketball

Castlewood 53, Madison Boys 48 (Entringer Classic)

 

Thursday, January 5

Gymnastics

O’Gorman 147.75, Madison 129.75

 

Friday, January 6

Basketball

Arlington 54, Madison Girls 43

Tea 65, Madison Boys 40

 

Saturday, January 7

Basketball

Madison Girls 50, Dell Rapids 46

 

Tuesday, January 10

Basketball

Vermillion 54, Madison Girls 26

Madison Boys 52, Vermillion 44

Gymnastics

Madison 128.150, Vermillion 119.400

Wrestling

Madison 52, Dell Rapids 30

 

Thursday, January 12

Basketball

Flandreau 57, Madison Girls 36

 

Friday, January 13

Basketball

Madison Boys 64, Flandreau 34

 

Saturday, January 14

Basketball

Madison Girls 66, Chester Area 55 (DSU Shootout)

Madison Boys 70, Dell Rapids St. Mary (DVC Classic)

Jerry Opbroek Invitational 

Madison Results Here

Gymnastics

Linda Collignon Invitational

Madison Placed 2nd

 

Monday, January 16

Basketball

Beresford 59, Madison Girls 52

 

Tuesday, January 17

Wrestling

Dak XII Quad 5:30pm (Madison, Dakota Valley, Huron, Dell Rapids)

Madison 67, Dakota Valley 11

Madison 43, Huron 34

 

Thursday, January 19

Basketball

Madison Boys 62, Dell Rapids 61

 

Friday, January 20

Basketball

SF Christian 55, Madison Girls 29

SF Christian 68, Madison Boys 64

 

Saturday, January 21

Basketball

Dell Rapids St. Mary 64, Madison Girls 43 (DVC Classic)

Gymnastics

Watertown Inivitational

Madison Placed 5th

Wrestling

Conference Tournament

Madison Placed 4th

 

Monday, January 23

Basketball

Lennox 67, Madison 22

 

Tuesday, January 24

Basketball

Madison Boys 76, Chamberlain 40

Wrestling

Madison 63, Vermillion 15

West Central 64, Madison 12

 

Thursday, January 26

Gymnastics

Madison in Triangular 

Madison Placed 3rd

Wrestling

DAK XII Quad Meet @ Dell Rapids

Canton 53, Madison 15

 

Friday, January 27

Basketball

Tea 64, Madison Girls 38

 

Saturday, January 28

Basketball

Madison Boys 74, Tiospa Zina 48 (Dax XII/NEC ‘Clash’)

Wrestling

Les Tlustos Invitational 9am

Madison Results Here

 

Monday, January 30

Basketball

Tri-Valley 52, Madison Girls 48

Madison Boys 65, Tri-Valley 48

 

Tuesday, January 31

Basketball

Deubrook 65, Madison 38

 

Thursday, February 2

Basketball

Beresford 57, Madison Boys 46

Gymnastics

State Qualifier

Madison Finished 1st at Region 1A

 

Friday, February 3

Basketball

Madison Girls @ West Central 7:30pm

 

Saturday, February 4

Basketball

Dak XII/NEC ‘Clash’ @ Madison H.S. 

Madison Girls v Deuel 1:15pm

Wrestling

Redfield Pheasants Invite 10am

 

Tuesday, February 7

Wrestling

Madison ​​@ Howard 6:30pm

 

Thursday, February 9

Wrestling

Madison v O’Gorman 6:30pm

 

Friday, February 10

Basketball

Madison Boys @ West Central 7:30pm

 

Saturday, February 11

Basketball

Canton @ Madison Girls 3:30pm

Canton @ Madison Boys 5pm

 

Tuesday, February 14

Basketball

Madison Girls @ Milbank 7:30pm

 

Friday, February 17

Basketball

Dakota Valley @ Madison Girls 6:30pm

Dakota Valley @ Madison Boys 7:45pm

 

Saturday, February 18

Wrestling

Region 1A Wrestling Tournament 10am

 

Monday, February 20

Basketball

Madison Boys @ Milbank 5:45pm

 

Thursday, February 23

Wrestling

SDHSAA Class A State Wrestling Tournament 9am

 

Friday, February 24

Boys Basketball

Madison @ Viborg-Hurley 7:45pm

Wrestling

SDHSAA Class A State Wrestling Tournament 9am