Dusty Ballinger held off Dylan Bickett on Saturday to win the IMCA Racesaver Sprint Cars Feature at I-90 speedway in Hartford. Dylan Waxdahl of Hartford finished third in the race.

Salem’s Ryan DeBoer won the B Feature, Late Model Street Stocks. Kyle Deboer of Salem finished third.

In the USRA B-Modifies it was Quinton Johnson taking the checkered flag, beating out Justin Voeltz of Hartford and Austin Mutcher of Dell Rapids. 

Garretson’s Bill Christiansen won the A-feature in the USRA Hobby Stocks. Travis Christiansen and Madison finished eighth. 

This Saturday night will be Kids Night at 1-90, with free entrance to all kids 12 and under.