The 2021-22 South Dakota Basketball Coaches Association All-State Girls Basketball Teams have been released.

West Central’s Rylee Haldeman and Flandreau’s Claire Sheppard were selected to the All-State Second Team. Addy Kramer, from West Central, landed on the Third Team.

Haldeman, a 5-3 senior guard, scored 16.8 points per game and shot 38% from beyond the arc.

Sheppard, a 6-1 sophomore guard/forward, averaged 15.6 points this season, with 64 steals and shot 70.7% from the free throw line.

Kramer, a 5-9 senior guard, scored 14.4 points per game, and shot 46.4% from the field.

Here are the full teams:

First Team

SR Rylee Rosenquist, Dakota Valley

JR Kami Wadsworth, Hamlin

SO Emilee Fox, Mount Vernon/Plankinton

SR Bella Swedlund, Winner

JR Reese Ross, St. Thomas More

SO Katie Vesecka, Tea Area

Second Team

SR Rylee Haldman, West Central

JR Emma Yost, Wagner

SO Claire Sheppard, Flandreau

JR Olivia Kieffer, Rapid City Christian

SR Stevi Falls, Red Cloud

SO Caylin Kelly, Florence/Henry

Third Team

SR Kylah vanDonkersgoed, S.F. Christian

SR Tobi Carlow, Lakota Tech

SR Mya Knippling, Chamberlain

SR Addy Kramer, West Central

SR Allison Richards, Red Cloud

JR Bailey White Hat, Todd County