The Dakota Valley Conference released the 2021-22 season awards. Seniors Mackenzie Hemmer of Colman-Egan and Hadley Carlson of Arlington were named to the First Team All-Conference. Mandala Hanson of Dell Rapids St. Mary was the only Freshman to make the First Team and just one of three to make an All-Conference team. Junior Ella Griffin from Dell Rapids St. Mary and Freshman Addayln Steffensen highlight the Second Team. The Third Team includes ORR’s Julia Trygstad, Arlington’s Harley Johnson, and Colman-Egan’s Josie Mousel. Honorable Mention was awarded to Seniors Grace Parry, Hailey Larson, Addyson Gilbert and Alivia Spilde.