9 members of the Class of 2023 will each receive a $700 Evelyn Krueger Jones Scholarship from the Madison Central School Educational Foundation. 


These students graduated with a 4.0 or greater grade point average, which qualified them to receive an Evelyn Krueger Jones Scholarship. 

Renae Prostrollo, MCSEF Director commented: “This year, over $45,000 in scholarship money was awarded to members of the Class of 2022 through the generous support of our scholarship donors. These graduates should be very proud of their accomplishments.”

A full list of students can be found on our website along with this story at amazingmadison.com


They students are:

Bailey Gonyo, who will attend South Dakota State University

 Evelyn Graham, who will attend Montana State University

 Taylor Harms, who will attend Texas Tech University

 Whitney Jencks, who will attend University of Nebraska

 Hannah Aldridge, who will attend Wayne State College

 Emerson Lindley & Ashlyn Strom, who will attend University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

 Nicholas Kappenman, who will attend Louisiana State University

Grant Haselton, who will be attending Brigham Young.