Weather Alert

The Annual South Dakota Sports Hall of Fame Induction Banquet is Set for September 26th

Tickets are now available for the annual Induction Banquet for the South Dakota Sports Hall of Fame. On Sunday, September 26th at 5:00pm at the Convention Center in Sioux Falls, 15 new members will be inducted. These members include Bruce Conley, Laverne Diede, Doug Eggers, Randy Fletcher, Kevin Leighton, Ronald Mitchell, Darwin Robinson, Ken Ruml, Heather (Sieler) Goehner, and Steve Withorne. Those 10 were scheduled to be honored last year and this year, they will join John Houska, Wally Johnson, Jim Miner, Gary Reed, and Duane Whalen. Advance tickets are $40 for adults and $20 for students 12 and under, and a $10 increase if purchased at the door. To purchase tickets, call Dakota Sports in Sioux Falls at 800-888-2193. All major credit cards are accepted.

Connect With Us