checkered racing flag

Tonight at the I-90 Speedway will feature the Paramount Racing Series along with MSTS Sprint Cars. There are five different classes of cars that will be racing: Midwest Sprint Touring Series, IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars, Late Model Street Stocks, USRA B-Modifieds, and USRA Hobby Stocks.

The last race at the I-90 Speedway was last Saturday, June 4, when Lee Goos Jr won after 20 laps for IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars. JJ Zebell won in the Late Model Street Stocks, Miah Christensen took first place for the USRA B-Modifieds along with taking first place in the USRA Hobby Stocks. 

Pits will be open at 4:00pm with the gates opening an hour later at 5:00pm. Hot laps at 6:30pm with racing finally starting at 7:00pm tonight.