In a highly anticipated move, the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame announced Saturday that Kobe Bryant, Kevin Garnett & Tim Duncan will headline the 2020 NBA Hall-Of-Fame Class. The first-ballot selections will be joined by Women’s star Tamika Catchings and coaches Kim Mulkey, Eddie Sutton, Barbara Stevens and Rudy Tomjanovich. 

The Hall-Of-Fame ceremony is still scheduled to go on in Late August. It will certainly be another emotional evening, with the passing of Bryant earlier this year. The trio’s careers were heavily intertwined, especially in the playoffs.