The 13 member class for the 2020 South Dakota High School Basketball Hall of Fame has been announced. The class is headlined by Joe Krabbenhoft (SF Roosevelt, 2005) and Austin Hansen (Brandon Valley, 1998), both have continued their basketball careers after playing and now coach for prominent College teams. 


Rest of the class:

Janel Birrenkott (Lemmon, 1982)

Jerry Even (DR St. Mary, 1964)

Jayne (Even) Gust (O’Gorman, 1996) – ^Father/Daughter

Sarah Mannes Homstad (Yankton, 1988)

Arlo Mogck (Parkston, 1955)

Sam Perrin (Huron, 1927)

Bob Pidde (Freeman, 1975)

Dave Thomas (Onida, 1969)

Loren Thornton (Harrisburg, 1936)

Stan Uhlir (Kadoka 1951)

Dennis Womeldorf (Wessington Springs, 1966)