Weather Alert

Madison Football Awards Were Announced Last Night

Yesterday, the Bulldogs football team awards were given out to each player. Trey Smith was named team MVP. Other Madison MVPs were Nate Ricke for the offense and Cam Buchholtz for the defense. Hardest Hitter was given to both Caden Devries and Sutton Bern. The outstanding lineman was Gabe Olson, Super Scout was Trent Olson, and the Hustler award was given to Kadin Hanscom. Lastly, the Top Newcomer was Israel Ouverson.

Connect With Us