I-90 Speedway Results

Rainouts and postponements have unfortunately dominated the I-90 speedway this summer in Hartford, however, it was a great night Saturday, August 3rd as the Barger Const. Modified Madness and Coca-Cola Paramount Racing Series was held. Here are the results. 


Jared Jansen took home first place in the Justice & Fire Safety IMCA Sprint Car feature, with Jesse Lindberg second and Brant O’Banion third. 


Craig Hanisch took the checkered flag in the T&R Contracting Street Stocks. Dustin Gulbrandson second with Matt Steuerwald placing third.


The Great Western Bank and Barger Construction B-Mods was won by Brock Hess, Tyler Tesch second and Nate Barger third.


In the Lawn & Snow Company Hobby Stocks, Dustin Gulbrandson was first, followed by Derrick Scott and Josh Froseth.


Next scheduled races at the I-90 Speedway are slated for Saturday, August 17th.