Weather Alert

DSU Football Announces 2020 Schedule

The Dakota State Trojans have released their schedule for the upcoming fall. DSU will look to improve their 5-5 mark from last season, as they will open up the season at rival Dakota Wesleyan on Thursday, August 27th. It will be the annual Chamber of Commerce Cup Game. They will continue their non-conference schedule the following Thursday (Sept. 3rd) in the Ag Bowl versus Briar Cliff. After a weekend off, the Trojans will wrap up non-conference play at University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse on September 19th. The NSAA conference play will begin the week after for DSU. 

 

2020 Dakota State University (S.D.) Trojan Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time (CST) Location
Monday Aug. 17 Dordt (Iowa) # 5 p.m. Sioux Center, Iowa
Thursday Aug. 27 Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) ! 7:05 p.m. Mitchell, S.D.
Thursday Sept. 3 Briar Cliff (Iowa) $ 7 p.m. Madison, S.D.
Saturday Sept. 19 Wisconsin-La Crosse 4 p.m. La Crosse, Wis.
Saturday Sept. 26 Mayville State (N.D.) * 1 p.m. Mayville, N.D.
Saturday Oct. 3 Waldorf (Iowa) *% 4 p.m. Madison, S.D.
Saturday Oct. 10 Dickinson State (N.D.) * 2 p.m. Dickinson, N.D.
Saturday Oct. 17 Presentation (S.D.) * 1 p.m. Madison, S.D.
Saturday Oct. 23 Valley City State (N.D.) * 4 p.m. Madison, S.D.
Saturday Oct. 31 Mayville State (N.D.) * 1 p.m. Madison, S.D.
Saturday Nov. 7 Waldorf (Iowa) * 2 p.m. Forest City, Iowa
Saturday Nov. 21 NAIA Football National Playoffs TBA TBA
BOLD – home game at Trojan Field
* – North Star Athletic Association conference game
# – Scrimmage
! – Chamber of Commerce Cup Game
$ – Ag Bowl Game
% – Trojan Day Homecoming game
Connect With Us Listen To Us On