Obituaries

Donald Jensen

Donald “Spike” Jensen, 91 of Oldham, SD passed away peacefully Saturday, May 7, 2016, surrounded by his family at The Neighborhoods at Brookview in Brookings, SD. Funeral services will

...Read More

Kathleen Anderson

Kathleen L. Anderson, age 50, died unexpectedly at her residence on April 28, 2016. She was born on September 4, 1965 at Madison to Stanley and Virginia (Lindberg) Anderson. She grew up near Salem,

...Read More

Warren Johnson

Warren Johnson passed away Friday May 6, 2016. Memorial service is Monday May 9, 2016 at 11AM at the VFW in Yankton, SD.

...Read More

Ardys Ann Wingen

Ardys Ann Wingen, 72, of Epiphany passed away on Saturday, May 07, 2016 at Avera Dougherty Hospice House, Sioux Falls. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30am, Wednesday, May 11,

...Read More

Carol Campbell

Carol Campbell, 73 of Lake Preston,SD died Friday, May 6, 2016 at the Golden Living Center in Arlington, SD.

Carol Lacy was born to Charles and Myrtle (Jensen) Lacy at

...Read More

Dorothy Sims

Dorothy Elizabeth Sims, age 83 of Howard, SD entered into her Saviors Kingdom, Sunday, May 01, 2016 at the Madison Regional Health System, Madison. Mass of

...Read More

Robert Groos

Robert S. Groos, age 78, died away Thursday, April 28, 2016 at Madison Regional Health System in Madison, SD. Visitation is Sunday, May 1, 2016 from 2 – 4 p.m. at Skroch Funeral Chapel in

...Read More

James N. Enga

James N. Enga, age 77, of Madison, died Wednesday, April 27, 2016, at Avera Heart Hospital, Sioux Falls.

Funeral Services will be 11:00 AM Saturday at St. John Lutheran Church, Madison.

...Read More

Mary May

Mary Lou May, age 78, of Madison, SD died Sunday, April 24, 2016, at her residence under hospice care. Funeral Services will be 2 PM Thursday at Good Shepherd Free

...Read More

David P. Ward

David P. Ward, 47, of Hartford and formerly of Howard passed away peacefully at his home under hospice care late Wednesday, April 20.  A memorial service will begin at 11 am on Saturday, April 23,

...Read More