The Dakota Valley Conference released the All-Conference teams for boys basketball.

Senior Ryker Erstad, of Arlington, was one of six players earning All-Conference First Team honors. Oldham-Ramona/Rutland’s senior Will Matson and Dell Rapids St. Mary’s junior Dylan Mathis and senior Aiden Erikson found themselves on the All-Conference Second Team. The Cardinals’ sophomore Nic Gaspar made the Third Team. Honorable Mentions include Arlington’s Caden Letsche, Colman-Egan’s Antonio Manzano, Dell Rapids St. Mary’s Ty Brown, Lake Preston’s Riley Casper, and ORR’s Isaac Trygstad.

De Smet senior Kalen Garry was named the conference’s Player of the Year and Mike Thyen, of Castlewood, was selected as Coach of the Year.

Here is the full All-Conference teams for the DVC:

First Team

SR Kalen Garry, De Smet

SR Ryker Erstad, Arlington

JR Damon Wilkinson, De Smet

SR Rett Osthus, De Smet

SR Tristan Nielsen, Castlewood

JR Braxton Saathoff, Estelline/Hendricks

Second Team

SR Nick Bowne, Deubrook Area

SR Will Matson, Oldham-Ramona/Rutland

SR John Pica, Dell Rapids St. Mary

JR Dylan Mathis, Dell Rapids St. Mary

SR Aiden Erikson, Elkton-LB

SR Miles Harming, Elkton-LB

Third Team

SR Tory Holland, De Smet

JR Carson Kirwan, Castlewood

SR Dawson Bury, Estelline/Hendricks

SO Nic Gaspar, Dell Rapids St. Mary

JR Ryan Krog, Elkton-LB

SO Lane Tvedt, Castlewood

Honorable Mention

SR Caden Letsche, Arlington

JR Booker Schooley, Castlewood

JR Antonio Manzano, Colman-Egan

SR Ty Brown, Dell Rapids St. Mary

SO Kadyn Fast, De Smet

SR Andrew Trooien, Deubrook

SR Logan Kuehl, Elkton-Lake Benton

SO Mattix Hausman, Estelline/Hendricks

JR Riley Casper, Lake Preston

SR Isaac Trygstad, Oldham-Ramona/Rutland