SDIAAA Yearly Awards

Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic the South Dakota High School Athletic Administrators Association annual conference was cancelled. The awards have been released and previously announced was the Hall of Fame class that includes: Jim Dorman of Sioux Falls, Gary Weismantel of Herried and the late Chris Lund. Colman-Egan’s Brant Deutsch was named the Region Three Athletic Director of the year.

Yearly Awards List