Howard’s Hilary Albrecht was named to the South Dakota Basketball Coaches Association’s 2019-20 Class B All State First Team. Albrecht averaged 19.1 points per game and 11.4 rebounds. She is joined on the first team by: Avery Broughton of Corsica-Stickney, Caelyn Valandra-Prue of White River, Ady Dwight of Langford Area, Alayna Benike of Castlewood and Cameryn Logan of Ethan.


2nd Team:

Morgan Edelman – Menno

Halle Heinz – Ipswich

Zoey Wohlleber – Waubay/Summit

Kennedy Leiferman – Kimball/White Lake

Lavin Bendt – Kadoka Area

Kaycee Groves – Faith


2rd Team:

Julia Weber – Bridgewater/Emery

Morgan Huber – Hanson

Rachel Fiedler – Herreid/Selby Area

Brooke Niederbaumer – Faulkton Area

Nora O’Malley – Irene/Wakonda

Kennadi Buchholz – DeSmet

Malloy O’Malley – Irene/Wakonda