I-90 Speedway Season Wraps Up

This past Saturday marked the final night of racing for the 2020 season at the I90 Speedway in Hartford. Tyler McDonald was the winner in the RepairableVehicles.com Tri-State Late Model Series. It was McDonald’s first career win with the tour and first win at the track. Levi VanderWeide took top honors in the LawnSnow.com Hobby Stocks. Dave Kennedy took home the hardware in the Great Western Bank USRA B-Modifieds.

The championship hunt was also on the line for the speedway points and RepairableVehicles.com Tri-State Late Model Series. Blair Nothdurft got his first championship in the late models. In the IMCA sprints, Trefer Waller took home the title. The Late Model Street stock champion is Zach Olivier. Tyler Myers took top B-mod honors and Dustin Gulbrandson secured his third consecutive title at the speedway.