Weather Alert

Four Area Students Were Named to the Dakota Valley All-Conference Team

The 2021 Dakota Valley Conference Volleyball All-Conference Team was announced Wednesday night. Colman-Egan had seniors Mackenzie Hemmer and Hailey Larson earn spots on the team, along with Sophomore Daniela Lee. Oldham-Romana/Rutland’s Julia Trygstad also made the team. Colman-Egan’s Kadance Ladis and ORR’s Alivia Bickett were named honorable mention. Arlington senior Hadley Carlson was named Dakota Valley Conference MVP.

Connect With Us