Rosters for the 34th annual South Dakota high school football all-star game have been released. The 2020 game, which was to be held this month in Vermillion, was canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. 90 players were selected to the two squads (red and blue). Here is a look at some of our area players who made the team.

Red Team: Gavin Holland, Arlington/Lake Preston – Dalton Voelker, Colman/Egan – Weston Geraets, Dell Rapids St. Mary – Jake Cheeseman, McCook Central/Montrose – Tristan Hageman, Oldham-Ramona/Rutland – Adam Dearduff, Sioux Valley – Brodee Teveldal, Baltic.

Blue Team: Cody Brown, Madison – Drew Van Regenmorter, Dell Rapids – Logan Ellingson, Dell Rapids – Mohamed Ibrahim, Tri-Valley – Tyler Tappe, Madison.