The Dakota Valley Conference has announced their end-of-the-year awards for Volleyball. Hadley Carlson of Arlington and Olivia Baumberger of Colman-Egan were co-MVP.s. The Co-Coaches Of The Year went to Abigail Dockter (Colman-Egan) and Melissa Erickson (Elkton-Lake Benton). Colman-Egan were the regular season champs and DVC Tournament champions.


2020 DVC Volleyball All Conf