Weather Alert

2021 Cornbelt League

2021 State Tournament – Mitchell, SD (* indicates home team)

 

Thursday, August 5th

Flandreau 9, Tabor 4

 

Friday, August 6th

Alexandria 2, Canova 0 (Canova is eliminated)

Dell Rapids Mudcats 15, Lake Norden 0

 

Saturday, August 7th

Lesterville 6, Dell Rapids PBR 5 (Dell Rapids PBR is eliminated)

Larchwood 6, Lennox 5 (Lennox is eliminated)

Redfield Pheasants 4, Colman 1 (Colman is eliminated)

 

Sunday, August 8th

Salem 8, Colome 6

 

Monday, August 9th

Flandreau 11, Mt. Vernon 0

 

Tuesday, August 10th

Dell Rapids Mudcats 13, Wynot 5

 

Wednesday, August 11th

Winner/Colome 13, Salem 1 (Salem is eliminated)

 

Thursday, August 12th

Flandreau 5, Alexandria 3

 

Friday, August 13th

Dell Rapids Mudcats 7, Larchwood 1

 

Saturday, August 14th

Flandreau 5, Dimock/Emery 1

Dell Rapids Mudcats 6, Winner/Colome 0

 

Sunday, August 15th

Flandreau vs. Dell Rapids Mudcats – 2pm (AM1390) [State Championship Game]

 

**District 4B Tournament – Colman, SD**

 

Friday, July 23rd

#8 Salem 8, #9 Humboldt/Hartford Wood Ducks 2

#10 Madison 14, #7 Colman 2

 

Saturday, July 24th

#6 Dell Rapids PBR 9, #3 Lennox 3

#5 Flandreau 10, #4 Humboldt/Hartford Gamecocks 0

#1 Canova 12, #8 Salem 0

#2 Dell Rapids Mudcats 11, #10 Madison 1

 

Sunday, July 25th

#3 Lennox 5, #9 Humboldt/Hartford Wood Ducks 2

#7 Colman 12, #4 Humboldt/Hartford Gamecocks 9

 

Tuesday, July 27th

#5 Flandreau 12, #1 Canova 2

#2 Dell Rapids Mudcats 13, #6 Dell Rapids PBR 3

 

Wednesday, July 28th

#3 Lennox 6, #10 Madison 5

#7 Colman 7, #8 Salem 3

Thursday, July 29th

#1 Canova 10, #3 Lennox 2

#6 Dell Rapids PBR 12, #7 Colman 2

 

Thursday, July 29th

#1 Canova 10, #3 Lennox 2

#6 Dell Rapids PBR 12, #7 Colman 2

 

Friday, July 30th

#7 Colman vs. #10 Madison – 6pm (AM1390)

#3 Lennox vs. #8 Salem – 8pm (FM103)

 

Saturday, July 31st 

#8 Salem 5, #10 Madison 2

District 4B Championship: #5 Flandreau 10, #2 Dell Rapids Mudcats 6

 

Regular Season Schedule

Sunday, May 16

Canova 10, Salem 4

Gamecocks 9, Mudcats 0

Flandreau 8, PBR 7

Lennox 3, Wood Ducks 1

Colman @ Madison PPD

 

Wednesday, May 19 – 7:30

Salem 16, Gamecocks 3

 

Thursday, May 20 – 7:30

Canova 14, Flandreau 13

Colman 9, Mudcats 0

PBR 6, Lennox 5 in 10 innings

Wood Ducks 10, Madison 7

 

Sunday, May 23

Canova 12, Wood Ducks 0

Madison 9, Mudcats 0

Gamecocks 22, PBR 5

Lennox 7, Flandreau 6

Colman 6, Salem 3

 

Thursday, May 27 – 7:30

Wood Ducks @ PBR PPD

Madison @ Lennox PPD

Colman @ Gamecocks PPD

Canova @ Mudcats PPD

Salem @ Flandreau PPD

 

Tuesday, June 1 – 7:30

Flandreau 16, Salem 1 in 6 innings (Make-up played from 5/27)

Madison 4, Colman 3 in 10 innings (Make-up played from 5/16)

 

Thursday, June 3 – 7:30

Flandreau 13, Gamecocks 2

Canova 9, Madison 2

Lennox 16, Colman 0

Wood Ducks 12, Salem 2

Mudcats 14, PBR 0

 

Sunday, June 6

Flandreau 9, Colman 8

Canova 18, Lennox 5

Mudcats 15, Salem 0

Madison 14, PBR 4

Wood Ducks 9, Gamecocks 1

 

Thursday, June 10 – 7:30

Canova 7, Gamecocks 4

Flandreau 4, Wood Ducks 2

Salem 14, Madison 10

PBR 13, Colman 3 in 8 innings

Mudcats 5, Lennox 1

 

Sunday, June 13

Mudcats 15, Wood Ducks 8

Flandreau 12, Madison 9

Lennox 8, Gamecocks 1

Canova 8, Colman 0

PBR 10, Salem 8

 

Tuesday, June 15 – 7:30

Gamecocks 12, Colman 5 (Make-up played from 5/27)

Mudcats 14, Canova 1 (Make-up played from 5/27)

 

Thursday, June 17 – 7:30

Mudcats 10, Flandreau 2

Canova 15, PBR 3

Gamecocks 3, Madison 2

Wood Ducks 4, Colman 2

Lennox 5, Salem 0

 

Sunday, June 20

Salem 3, Canova 2

Mudcats 17, Gamecocks 6

Flandreau 5, PBR 1

Colman 16, Madison 2

Lennox 7, Wood Ducks 5

 

Thursday, June 24 – 7:30

Gamecocks 8, Flandreau 6

Canova 14, Madison 1

Lennox 5, Colman 3

Salem 10, Wood Ducks 2

 

Friday, June 25 – 8:00 

Mudcats 10, PBR 0

 

Sunday, June 27

Canova 3, Wood Ducks 2

Mudcats 12, Madison 8

Gamecocks 12, PBR 4

Lennox 8, Flandreau 4

Colman 9, Salem 4

 

Tuesday, June 29 – 7:30

Canova 2, Mudcats 1

 

Wednesday, June 30 – 7:30

Gamecocks 14, Colman 3

 

Thursday, July 1 – 7:30

Wood Ducks 5, PBR 4

Lennox 11, Madison 6

Salem 5, Flandreau 4

 

Tuesday, July 6 – 7:30

Flandreau @ Canova PPD

Mudcats @ Colman PPD

PBR 5, Lennox 2

Madison 12, Wood Ducks 10

Salem @ Gamecocks PPD

 

Thursday, July 8 – 7:30

Flandreau 4, Colman 0

Canova 10, Lennox 1

Mudcats 13,  Salem 3

PBR 7 , Madison 6

 

Friday, July 9 – 7:30

H/H Gamecocks 9, H/H Wood Ducks 3

 

Sunday, July 11 

Wood Ducks 4, Flandreau 3

Canova 5, Gamecocks 4

Salem 14, Madison 4

Colman 5, PBR 2

Mudcats 21, Lennox 2

 

Monday, July 12 at 7:30

Gamecocks 4, Salem 1 (Make-up played from 7/6)

Canova 9, Flandreau 5 (Make-up played from 7/6)

 

Tuesday, July 13 at 7:30

Mudcats 7, Colman 2 (Make-up played from 7/6)

PBR 5, Wood Ducks 3 (Make-up played from 5/27)

 

Thursday, July 15 – 7:30

Mudcats 5, Wood Ducks 1

Flandreau 13, Madison 3

Canova 7, Colman 1

PBR 11, Salem 1

Gamecocks 2, Lennox 1

 

Sunday, July 18

Canova 7, PBR 3

Mudcats 7, Flandreau  3

Madison 11, Gamecocks 10

Colman 4, Wood Ducks 0

Lennox 8, Salem 2

 

Monday, July 19

Lennox 14, Madison 4 (Make-up played from 5/27)


Connect With Us