Staff Listing

KJAM

101 S. Egan Avenue
Madison, SD 57042

 

Phone: 605-256-4514
Fax: 605-256-6477
Email: kjamonair@alphamediausa.com

 

Peg Roehrich
General Manager
Ext: 103     Peg.Roehrich@alphamediausa.com

Matt Groce
Program Director
Ext: 106     Matt.Groce@alphamediausa.com

Sue Bergheim
News Director
Ext: 102     kjamnews@alphamediausa.com

Noreen Wipf
Business Manager
Ext: 101   Noreen.Wipf@alphamediausa.com  

Paul Vold
Sports Director 
Ext: 120  Paul.Vold@alphamediausa.com   

JJ Reed
Production Manager 
Ext: 117     JJ.Reed@alphamediausa.com

Kevin Culhane
Sales Manager
Ext: 108     Kevin.Culhane@alphamediausa.com

Stace Osthus
Account Executive
Ext: 113     Stace.Osthus@alphamediausa.com

Paige Metzinger
Sales Intern  
Ext: 100     kjamonair@alphamediausa.com